The Burgundy and Tan Experience

The Life and Times of Noah Sife

Barrack Obama “John Kennedy of Our Time”

Barack is prepared to go to Berlin, Paris and London next week and he was called by the newspaper “The John Kennedy of our time” (See the Story Here) I think this is just phenomenal. Everywhere Obama goes he evokes this feeling in you. A feeling of independence. I thought it was just me. I know he will change the world and be the greatest president and global icon ever. All the best to Obama and his camp, I thank him for being him…

NoahSife.com is the Best!

July 20, 2008 Posted by | barack obama, Breaking News!!, John Kennedy | , , | Leave a comment

T.I. Singing on his new single!! What?

T.I.’s New song “Whatever You Like” showcases the rapper’s singing skills. I think the song is a banger, T.I. keeps it gangsta even on the songs for the ladies.  He does his thing. Listen to the song below…

NoahSife.com is the Best!

July 20, 2008 Posted by | Hip Hop News, t.i.p. | , , , , | Leave a comment

Dr. Dre Exposed!! His Daughter Tells All…

Dr. Dre’s Daughter is set to release a tell all documentary. His daughter Manaj is a rapper and claims that Dr. Dre did nothing to put her on. Her documentary is called Daddy’s Shadow. I think if Dre hasn’t put her on yet he REALLY won’t do it now. You really have to watch how you come at people. It’s ways to get people to pay attention to you. I don’t know if this is the best way but we’ll see…I wish u much success Manaj. Keep grindin.  Here’s the trailer….

NoahSife.com is the Best!

The Documentary

July 20, 2008 Posted by | Dr. Dre, Hip Hop News | , , , | 2 Comments

Lil Scrappy Brutally Stabbed!! What Happened?

Lil Scrappy was stabbed and arrested in Delkab county.

Details of what happened are sketchy but Scrappy is in stable condition from his wounds.  He was arrested for marijuana possesion and carrying a knife/firearm. Wow, I hope Scrappy pulls through this. He has had some real drama in his career. At a concert a few years back he was hit in the mouth with a botle and his teeth were knocked out. Scrappy is a soldier forreal, he’ll be aight….

NoahSife.com is the Best!

July 20, 2008 Posted by | Hip Hop News, Lil Scrappy | , , , | 1 Comment

Is Rick Ross a Fraud? New Correctional Officer Pics!!

As I’ve reported before Rick Ross was pictured as a correctional officer. (See Story Here). He denied it and now thanks to the homey’s at KeepitTrill here is the full picture. Dayum, this does not look good Rick, whose real name is William Roberts. i dunno, ima leave this one in the air. Either way it goes he still makes fire music. Here’s one of my favorites….

NoahSife.com is the best!!

July 20, 2008 Posted by | Hip Hop News, Rick Ross | , , , | 16 Comments