The Burgundy and Tan Experience

The Life and Times of Noah Sife

Jay-Z says stay out my F***in business!!! I’m not sayin Sh** about my marriage!!

So I summed it up a little different. So what, slap my momma about it!! Here is what NoahSife.com obtained from an interview Vibe had with Hov:

“I just think it’s really a part of your life that you gotta keep to yourself. You have to have something sacred to you and the people around you. I shared so much of my life… I should have something to hold on to.”

I respect him on that. It’s like come on, the media wants to know everything so they can tear you apart. Keep it to yourself Hov. The picture is from the new Vibe that I can’t wait to get my hands on. Jay-Z takes the dopest pictures I gotta give it to him….

NoahSife.com is the Best!

August 8, 2008 - Posted by | beyonce, jay-z | , , , ,

1 Comment »

  1. !!!Hip-Hop Isn’t Dead But Ready To “Get It”!!!

    Hip-hop producer and west coast native E. Re-ill puts up his debut album “Get It”. “Get It” is the representation of E. Re-ill’s mindset and drive.

    “Get It” displays emotional drive, creative sound packages, and arguably some of the best lyrics delivered on hip-hop tracks in a long while. Hip Hop is NOT DEAD on this album!!!

    Click on the link below or copy and paste it to your address bar!!!

    iTunes search E. Re-ill

    Also available on rhapsody, emusic, napster, Amazon…

    iTunes search E. Re-ill
    Contact E.re-ill myspace.com/ereill1

    GET IT!!!-GET IT!!!-GET IT!!!-GET IT!!!-GET IT!!!-

    E.Re-ill Hot Rocx-GET IT!!!

    Comment by E. Re-ill | August 8, 2008 | Reply


Leave a comment